Saturday, April 14, 2018

Students collaborating on a Google Site? Remember these settings

A few things to remember if your students are collaborating on a shared Google Site (if you are the owner).

  1. Check out the published settings.
  2. I would recommend checking the box next to "Prevent editors from publishing, changing access and adding new people".
Embedded below is a 49 second YouTube tutorial.


Take care,
Brad