pt>

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Classroom Broadcast with Cressida Cowell - Author of How to Train Your Dragon - March 6th, 2019


On March 6th,  Cressida Cowell will host a classroom broadcast (Author of How to Train Your Dragon Series) will show how using character development and details in stories make them more believable and fun. 



The broadcast will air twice on Wednesday March 6th at 9:00 Eastern Time/ 14:00 GMT and 13:00 Eastern Time/18:00 GMT followed by live Q&A chat with Cressida each time.

On the link you will also see activity plans, dragon trainer certificates, letters to parents, Flipgrid challenges, etc.

Not in school at this time? Register anyway, and an on-demand version will be sent as son as it is available as well as instructions for submitting student questions to Cressida.






Take care,
Brad

No comments:

Post a Comment